Excellence is just the beginning.

Font Size:

-A +A

Hospital Leadership

Bruce M. Elegant, MPH, FACHE
President and CEO

Karen M. Mayer, PhD, MHA, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
Vice President of Patient Care Services

Michael R. Silver, MD, FCCP, FCCM
Vice President of Medical Affairs

Robert Spadoni, JD
Vice President of Hospital Operations

Melissa Coverdale
Vice President of Finance

Arlene Cruz
Director, Human Resources

Rush Oak Park Hospital Board of Directors

David Ansell, MD
Sr. Vice President, Community Health Equity
Rush University Medical Center

Cheyrl Ingram
Fourth Municipal District, Cook County

Jane Llewellyn
Retired VP, CNO
Rush University Medical Center
Michael Dandorph
Rush System
Rush University Medical Center
Sandra Sokol
Retired Municipal Clerk, Village of Oak Park
Gary McCullough
Former Chief Executive Officer
ARI Packaging
Ex-Officio Non-voting Members

Bruce M. Elegant
President and CEO
Rush Oak Park Hospital

Don Childs, MD
President, Medical Staff
Rush Oak Park Hospital